Single Mom Magic

01/19/2021

Dearest Eva, My strongest and most joyous childhood memory is Christmas mornings. Every Christmas Eve my mother would stay up late to wrap Christmas presents which she placed under the Christmas tree, which was beautifully decorated. Additionally, my mother took the time to set up our miniature Railroad train set in front of the Christmas tree. I, my brother, and sister always awoke on Christmas morning to a beautiful Christmas tree, gifts, and our train, it was spectacular. Since my mother was a single parent who worked outside of the home I knew what an extra effort she made for us on Christmas. I will always appreciate my mother's effort for making Christmas special for all of us! All our best to you, Papa Mike 

ShareOurMontanaStories
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started